Bake with Le Pain Quotidien

Join us for a fun way to spend a Friday evening, with vegan, classic baking and gluten-free baking classes!

Le Pain Quotidien’s Baking Classes are the perfect way to experience artisanal baking first-hand, with vegan, classic baking and gluten-free baking classes on offer.

Don’t worry if you are completely new to baking. Our classes are perfect for complete beginners as well as seasoned bakers. Come along, ready to have some fun, meet new friends and learn new baking tips along the way.

During each class, our master baker will guide you the entire way, sharing their secret techniques for better baking! And of course, there’ll be lots of delicious throughout the class, including complimentary drinks. Leave each class with our signature organic jam or spread, alongside your freshly baked goodies!

TO SAVE YOUR SPOT:
Email us at leeds@lepainquotidien.co.uk or call 0113 493 1951, option 3.

PRICE:
Each baking class costs £35 per person. This includes complimentary drinks, snacks and a gift.

BAKING CLASS LOCATION:
All our baking classes are held at Le Pain Quotidien Leeds (16 Leeds Victoria Gate Arcade, Harewood St, Leeds LS2 7AR)

BAKING CLASS SCHEDULE:

Friday 22 February 2019, 6pm to 9pm:
Gluten Free Baking Class: Chocolate Matcha Tart with Oats & Carrot Cake with Lemon and Cheese Cream

Friday 8 March 2019, 6pm to 9pm:
Classic Baking Class: Lemon Cake & Buckwheat and Pomegranate Scones

Friday 22 March 2019, 6pm to 9pm:
Vegan Baking Class: Chocolate Cupcakes & Chocolate Cookies

Friday 5 April 2019, 6pm to 9pm:
Hot Cross Buns, Muffins & Lemon Lava Cake

Friday 12 April 2019. 6pm to 9pm: Cookie Sandwich with lemon mascarpone &
Sourdough Bread

Friday 26 April 2019, 6pm to 9pmGluten Free, Chocolate Lava Cake & Apple and almond
Cake

Friday 3 May 2019, 6pm to 9pm: Vegan German Plum cake & Crispy Hazelnut and
Raisin Flute

Friday 10 May 20196pm to 9pm: Red Velvet Cake & Chocolate Brownie

Friday 17 May 2019, 6pm to 9pm: Classic: Sourdough Bread & Roasted Onion and Cheddar
Scones

Friday 24 May 2019, 6pm to 9pm: Gluten Free, Coconut Flour Seeded Bread & Red Quinoa
Scones

Friday 31 May 2019, 6pm to 9pm: Classic, Pineapple Upside down Cake & Sourdough Bread

Friday 7 June 2019: 6pm to 9pm: Classic, Walnut Bread & Spelt, Quinoa and Cranberry Scones

Friday 14 June 2019: 6pm to 9pm: Easy Fudgy Gluten Free Brownie & Buttermilk
Seeded Bread

Friday 21 June 2019: Vegan: Victoria Sponge cake with soy yogurt & Vegan
Roasted Berries and matcha cream tart

Friday 28 June 2019, Classic: Sourdough Bread & Roasted Onion and Cheddar
Scones

 

Hosting a party?

We also offer private baking events for classic baking, vegan and/or gluten-free baking classes. Book your very own group baking class with wine and canapes. Minimum 6 people.

To find out more, contact us at bakingclass@lepainquotidien.com